Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I'll never go to another dealership. Amazing service with excellent customer experience. Now I regret that I did not switch from motowerks sooner. Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

The service people who handle my situation with my car we’re very honest and explained everything even though I did not buy my car from Land Rover Schaumburg I will only have my car service there and when I do buy my next car it will be from Land Rover Schaumburg

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Patrick was very helpful; easy, quick and transparent process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Steven from service department was super helpful ! Thanks !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Working with Nick Anton (our sales rep) was an absolute pleasure! Very professional, personable, and straight to business. We knew what vehicle we wanted, and were ready to test drive the moment we arrived. This dealership is beautiful and the entirety of the team we met/worked with were very kind and accommodating. I highly recommend you reach out to Nick and the team at Land Rover of Schaumburg if you’re in the market for new or used.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

David was professional, personable, and patient throughout the deal. There was no rush, no question unanswered, and they deal in transparency. This is exactly what you need to look for when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We love our new 2021 Evoque!!! Vonce Isom, the sales manager, and the finance manager all made our very first luxury car buying experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Great location, great customer service,military friendly just too expensive on repairs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

John Nelson and Nick Anton went above and beyond to get my deal done. Thanks again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Experience was excellent. The staff was responsive to my needs and made the process frictionless to the car buying experience. I highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I would recommend Schaumburg Range Rover . Thank you for great Service Friendly staff. Looking forward to coming back there. I would also consider a trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Patrick was incredibly helpful, kind and knowledgeable! I will be back and will always work with him in the future!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Thanks for taking good care of me and my car. Especially liked that you cleaned the inside as well as the outside of the car. Nice touch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Pleased with service I received from Ruby Illyayeva at the service desk. I also had a conversation with Bern about my interest in ordering a new Range Rover in the future. Both Ruby and Bern answered all my questions. I also appreciated having a vehicle to drive while my vehicle was in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

These folks to a great job in every way, sales and service. Friendly, competent, professional, and a fair price.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

The experienced at Schaumburg Land Rover was excellent as always John and his team are first Rate. Adam is a joy to work with, always attentive to my needs and willing to help in any way. Great job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

A wonderful experience is putting it mildly...the team at the dealership have been incredible to work with, very knowledgeable, and on top of things. This is the same level of service I've come to know from other franchises / dealerships within the Zeigler Auto Group as well over the years. Highly recommended if you're looking for a great vehicle, dealer, and experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

I shopped around a lot for the car I bought and experienced by far the best customer service at this dealer. Though they were very firm with any negotiating, I am very happy with my experience and would gladly refer anyone looking for a new or used car here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Mike B was very knowledgable & professional. He answered all of our questions - some multiple times - with patience. So far we are enjoying are VELAR. Happy with our purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Chris P. is the absolute BEST! Second time buying from him and always such a great experience. Come all the way from Michigan and won’t go anywhere else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

We had an awesome experience at Land Rover Schaumburg Zeigler. Working with Chris peterson and Angela Nicoll to get us the vehicle We really wanted and make it all happen so quickly and easily makes for a great experience, Thank You! Mario & Julie Garcia

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I recently purchased a velar 2020 and the sales consultant “Angela Nicoll’’ helped me with purchasing the vehicle did all the effort she could and very communicative till the end and I ended up getting what I needed. Thanks Angela !!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very knowledgeable and flexible when it came to servicing our vehicle. The service took approximately the time we were told so we knew exactly what to expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Great place to buy and service. Very professional and courteous. John Nelson is a joy to work with. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Excellent service.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Mr. Csavoy was a great help assisting me with my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable with the car’s issue. He was also intuitive on researching my past history. Thank you Mr. Csavoy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Angela did a great job, when we found issues she she took care of them all. She kept all her promises and was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Christian was great. He answered all of my questions and made sure my repairs were handled correctly. I appreciate his follow up and professionalism. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

All around excellent dealership from the sales to service I couldn't be happier. Many years later I ran into my salesman and he remembered the exact car I purchased and was very honest throughout the whole process. Service is where this dealership really shines as well. My service advisors: Ruby and Christian were both extremely helpful and kept me informed every step of the way. If you want to get ripped off and have a terrible experience please go to Land Rover Chicago on Paulina street like I used to do. But if you want to have an amazing ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

We were looking to finance a vehicle through Land Rover and part ex changing our truck in. Every step along the way Jacqueline and her team were Fantastic at Responding to emails and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. Really happy with the service here.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very pleased with the vehicle that I bought and the service meted out by Nick Anton. He was very transparent and made every effort to meet my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

The experience at Land Rover Schaumburg was just great. I would like to make a special mention of Nick Anton who took every effort to make it a win-win deal for me and Land Rover. Nick did not try to hard sell the vehicle yet made sure that I got what I wanted and ended up striking a deal in the end. Love the vehicle that I bought.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Very good service and the staff are helpful in doing the job on time . The place is neat and close and close proximity to major to roads

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ruby Is very informative and knowledgeable. She provides options for a resolution. Also she is very courteous to the clients needs and speed of repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I was very happy. Ruby was very good at her job. She explained everything very well and was patient and she taught me a new trick for my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I just bought a new 2020 Defender. Simon was very helpful and professional, always responding to me calls. Enjoyed dealing with him. Looking forward to delivery of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

I enjoyed my experience. Jacqueline and Ken were very professional and helpful. I would absolutely recommend for your next auto purchase. Very accommodating!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Ruby was wonderful setting me up with a loaner, keeping me informed and sticking to a time frame it was a pleasurable experience. Thank you to Ruby

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Jacklyn was wonderful to work with! Great customer service! Would recommend her to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I really enjoyed walking into Land Rover Jaguar of Schaumburg, the entire dealership is a sight to see. I was automatically introduced by very nice & kind individuals who offered me beverages & snacks. I then met with Jaqueline Easley who was very nice, kind, sweet, knowledgeable & of course personable. I also had the pleasure to meet the manager John who was also very nice, kind, informative, direct & respectful. Even though I did not close a deal today with them, the customer service & hospitality was amazing for my first time being there. I will definitely stay in ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Patrick L. was one of the kindest and most knowledgeable salesperson to work with. I appreciated his genuine honesty and support in purchasing my new Jag. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

The service department is always friendly, courteous and does a great job keeping you informed as to the status of your vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Had an awesome experience working with Patrick. He was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience as quick and easy as possible! After looking at many cars at many different dealerships, my husband and I felt the customer service at the dealership was exceptional! Highly recommend, ask for Patrick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Best dealership to work with in the area. Christian was my service advisor and exceeded my expectations. Now I am questioning our purchase at motorwerks a couple of years ago. I am starting to think Zeigler is the only dealership I want to do business with in the future.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

When I entered I was immediately greeted by a sales associate he was very polite and was ready to assist me. I would recommend this dealership to future customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

See Ruby. They do an excellent job! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

The gentleman that we dealt with named Adam was 100% amazing. He wasn’t a salesman he wasn’t pushy he was probably the best I’ve seen in my lifetime. The sales manager also stepped up and made the deal happen. Thank you !

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

It was a great experience. Buying the defender was Fast and informative. Nothing but good things to say about the people at Land Rover Schaumburg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

The service team was great. They got me in unscheduled for an emergency repair. They went above and beyond to fix my issue the right way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

Vonce gave great customer service. Him and staff were friendly and made my car buying experience seamless.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

A nice dealership,Really really friendly people,my car washed it, interior cleaned, he explained very thing about the maintained . I recommend my family and friends for service at Land Rover of Schaumburg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Not really gonna give 5 stars. 5 stars mean perfect and though the experience was palatable for a car buying experience it certainly wasn’t perfect. But I made it a tad fun from time to time. Adam was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Good, honest and knowledgeable people to do business with. I got a strong trade-in value and my new purchase was a great experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

We had a great experience here at your dealership we would recommend your dealership to anyone. If we ever need to find a car again we will definitely come to you guys first and see what you have on hand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Paul Forsythe was such a great guy to work with! One of the nicest honest people I have ever worked with! Such a great experience! Thank you Paul!!!!!! Great Land Rover Defender!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Paul Forsythe & Raul Tomsa were AMAZING to work with on our 2020 Land Rover Defender purchase! Wonderful experience from start to finish! Would highly recommend! Paul Forsythe follow up was the best I have ever experienced!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them both experiences were great! This last vehicle was pre-owned, they even filled the gas tank before I left, which has never happened to me before with a used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Wonderful experience. Great people.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The service provided was fantastic and the new facility is very nice. Excellent customer care and very nice waiting facilities. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Ruby was very helpful. Service is great. Very satisfied thank you team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Patrick was great and they gave me a fair value for my two trade ins i would recommend to everyone very friendly and fast a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

The staff were very accommodating, very polite and helpful, they have explained to us the details of our purchase. I am definitely recommending this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I was well informed throughout the service experience and all repairs were made as required. Overall, it was an excellent experience and would certainly return for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Truly a great service like no other.Stephen was great and will always have my service there because of him.the place is so clean and the staff is very attentive

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Ruby provided excellent service. Thank you for accommodating my request for the loaner on such a short notice! The car was serviced on time and there is noticeable improvement in performance after 30k service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

The service on my car and excellent customer service I received from the Service Manager was exceptional! I will definitely be returning for all of my future services. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Provided the services needed to keep my vehicle road worthy. Frienfly flexible staff that made my needs and concerns a priority. I felt special. I had confidence that the work would be done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Vonce was a very attentive and observant to my details. I highly recommend his service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

My experience at this Land Rover dealership was on of the best in my 50 years of purchasing a vehicle. They were the nicest and most efficient group of people that I can recall, headed up by Vonce Isom, who handled me and the sale with the upmost care and integrity. I appreciate him and the group of people there. Also deserving honorable mention is Kyle Robledo, the product specialist who took his time to explain all I needed and wanted to know to drive out and promised to be there for me with answers to any questions I may have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Patrick and John were amazing during my First new Land Rover Velar purchase. Very professional, respective and courteous compared to other dealerships. They didn't put any pressure and very transparent during the buying process which was a huge plus point. It took little longer than expected to finalize the whole process but that's due to picking the right color. But at the end it was defiantly a less tiring experience than other dealerships. I am very glad that I made my purchase with this local place. I highly recommend Patrick and John to others for a new purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

An easy and pleasant car buying experience for me. In particular, Vonce Isom was kind, helpful and honest, making my recent vehicle purchase a breeze. I will gladly work with him for future vehicle purchases.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Ruby kept me informed during the whole process with timeframes and updates. I can tell she was going over and beyond to help me have a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

I have known Chris Peterson for more than ten years and have purchased two Land Rovers from him. I find Chris to be one of the most knowledgable car salesman in the business. He knows the Land Rover brand inside and out, as well as the other luxury lines they sell. He is honest, transparent and has the clients needs as a top priority. I have referred family and friends to him and I look forward to purchasing from him again in the years ahead.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Needed a battery put in my vehicle arrived at dealership everything went well customer service parts could not be happier. Very clean and friendly establishment

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Love the staff,very professional. Very convenient and easy to get to. New facility is very nice and easy to maneuver. I will certainly recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

They’re friendly, really nice dealership. Close to my home. They washed and cleaned interior really good. They explained bout maintain everything. I love services at Land Rover of Schaumburg .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Amazing service department, Chris has made it a smooth transition every time I brought my vehicle in for service ....

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

We were surprised by the pleasant experience. Both our sales representative/customer advocate as well as management patiently and humbly helped us with the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Lev and Vonce were amazing to work with. The process was essentially a smooth one. I look forward to working with you on my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review