Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very professional customer service and kind as well. They offered expert guidance when selecting the best package to service my car, and Carlo was wonderful with keeping me update throughout the process. Definitely Corning back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

1st class all the way. Agreed to a deal over the phone since I live 3 hours away. Beautiful dealership and everyone very curteatous and very professional. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Made the deal through email and came in to sign. No pressure and easiest car buying experience that I've had. I dealt with David Kaminski and he was very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Carlos was very informative and helpful. The dealership is very friendly and I appreciate the option of having a loaner available. Next service scheduled at the end of the month.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Service was great and quicker than expected. The staff is knowledgeable and very professional. I would not look to take my car anywhere else for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

My service consultant, Carlo A., was very helpful. He is detailed-oriented and prompt on answering my questions. I highly recommend the shop. Btw, the waiting area is great.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Everything about our experience was great including our new car! Our salesperson was Angela who was attentive, paid attention to detail and answered every question that we had. This experience made car buying a breeze.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Able to utilize on line service, normally gives a reasonable time line of bringing your vehicle in. Ruby has a customer driven attitude and does a great job of keeping the customer engaged

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2021

Always a good experience. Both sales and service are great!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent experience. Carlo was extremely helpful and communicated with me throughout the repair process. The car repairs were finished on time and I appreciated having the loaner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The team is very nice and efficient. I feel like I can trust Christian, he wasn’t trying to talk me into anything I didn’t need want but was quick to provide a rundown of what I might have needed. I also felt very comfortable in the beautiful waiting area, where I got some work done while waiting. Thanks for making a necessary evil painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Thanks Rubi for the great customer service and keeping me up to date with updates. The drop off of the car was very convinient also so thank you for arranging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Christian was very good and worked with my coupon to make sure I get all services I requested. He kept me informed along the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Ruby was very helpful , she kept us updated on status of vehicle . When she knew it was gonna take awhile she provided us a service loaner to use . 5 star service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Always a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced here. Easy to make an appointment and staff is friendly. Keeps me informed throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

I recently brought my 2020 Jaguar E-Pace here to be serviced and the staff was fantastic. Ruby went above and beyond to make sure that I as well as my car were well taken care of. I couldn't locate my extended service plan paperwork so Ruby took the time to call each warranty company until she located my plan. Their communication was excellent throughout the process. I will definitely continue to do business with Land Rover Schaumburg.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great service, very professional, always easy to contact, loved the atmosphere and people working at the dealer store, service was well done, Stephan is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Stephen in service is a pleasure to work with! I’m never disappointed when I’m dealing with him! I’ll be back for my next service need!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great professional honest service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Adam Reed was a stellar brand rep to deal with and made the purchase very smooth. The make ready of my vehicle was impeccable. Sending my friends here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Good vibe .. easy to work with. Excellent service Good vibe .. easy to work with. Excellent service Good vibe .. easy to work with. Excellent service Good vibe .. easy to work with. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Courteous and accommodating my SUV repair. Kept me updated and informed throughout. Carlo was helpful in working with me and setting me up with a loaner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The dealership is a really clean and modern facility. Very well maintained and represents the brand well. Easy to find and navigate. Family friendly as well. David was fantastic!! Answered all my questions, and got me in the right car for my family. Will definitely be back to buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I don't know anyone who needs advice, so I don't recommend anything to anyone. It should be obvious that if things were not satisfactory, I would find other arrangements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This dealership was very good. There customer service is excellent int opinion. I would take my vehicle there everytime!!! They know what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Simply the most clean, organized, helpful, knowledgeable, and quick automotive service I have ever had!! I will definitely be a permanent customer. I left feeling confident my Jaguar had been fully serviced and was provided with a complimentary loaner car so I was not stranded at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service. Car could not be worked on the same day, but ruby offered a loaner car and kept in touch throughout the inspection process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

He is good and received and welcomes in gesture and they are good and working also have a good I will recommend to my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

This was the cleanest, kindest, organized, and efficient service I have ever experienced. Will never go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Very cooperative with the buying process, service is backed up at the moment. Communication on the service side could be improved. We’ll see if I use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Carlo is professional, thorough, and keeps me informed at every step of the process. He explains what the technicians did and the approximate time ranges.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I recently purchased my Jaguar so I’m still learning the ropes for this service location. Carlo is an excellent service agent. He patiently explained options and answered all of my questions. I would recommend having your car serviced at Land Rover Schaumburg.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

If you're looking to purchase a vehicle without the pressure that sales people are notorious for, look for Jacqueline! She is knowledgeable and professional. The price she shares with you is the price you get - no hidden fees that we all dread. Jacqueline is highly devoted to what she does and it really shows. I highly recommend visiting her as she will listen to what you have to say and will work hard to meet your needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The customer service provided by Ruby exceptional! Unfortunately they didn't have the part I needed for my velar, but I'm hoping they will get it in soon so my issue can be resolved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

This dealership/ service center is second to none. I drive from Milwaukee Wisconsin to have my Range Rover serviced as the customer service and quality of work are unequaled.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

We traded in our 2014 Evoque with a 2021 Velar. In 2014 we bought the Evoque from Chris Peterson in Naperville. It was a great experience working with him. When we found out that he has moved to Schaumburg a few years ago. We called him and set up an appointment. Whole buying experience was great. We were in and out of the dealership in a few hours. All the staff was very courteous. We highly recommend them. Laura and Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great communications about vehicle service progress. Service area is clean. Staff are friendly and efficient. Especially like the electronic check on alignment and tire tread wear as you drive into service area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Solved a difficult mystery on the second examination. We tried other mechanics with no success. Our Landrover Discovery was built in 2002.. No problem. Challenge accepted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Good communications. Fair price smooth buying process. Out of state buyer. Good rates. Reviewed multiple warranty options. Car was detailed and ready for pick up as scheduled. Dog friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My New car purchase was so fast thanks to Simon I’m truly thankful and happy with the customer service i received. If your looking for a car this is the place to go!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great customer service! Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The service was excellent. The staff was very professional and helpful. The work was done quickly and efficiently. Everything was done to my expectations and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

They are always superior in customer service. They do all the little extras that make you feel valued as a customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

More than excellent customer service! David K and the rest of the team went beyond expectations to help me out to get my new Jaguar F-Pace. Alba C.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service..great staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Great dealership with friendly, trustworthy staff. I will always take my car here for any work needing to be done, wouldn’t want anyone else touching it! Also Ruby & Christian are great and deserve a promotion

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Jacqueline and Ken at Land Rover Schaumburg. They helped me purchase a new vehicle and made the experience such a pleasure. We all know how difficult the car buying process can be and I can say that this was one of the best, easiest, and fastest experiences I've ever had. I will definitely recommend them to all friends and family in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I think the tech did a great job I was little Confuse with the check in guy I share it with him I bought the key from a land rover dealership in at one time it made me feel like I still got the wrong key so I was hoping he could have comfort me a little bit more because I bought it for the dealership. I even showed him the receipt but otherwise everything worked out OK I am very high on customerservice so I am sharing my experience and hope to come back again if I need to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Worth the 2 hour drive to see the car. The follow up wit the sales person was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

I was in a bit of a pinch this holiday weekend, being from out of town and in need of an oil change while visiting family in Chicago. Ruby and Carlo in Jaguar service took exceptional care of me and my car! With less than 24 hours notice, they were able to get me scheduled for an oil change, and we're even able to provide me with a loaner vehicle. They addressed all of my concerns, and explained all the work that was going to be performed. The entire team at Schaumburg was incredibly professional, welcoming, and helpful. The facility ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

I've been looking for a vehicle for a bit. Researching online with many different choices. Took a change for the first time buying a car online from another state and without even test driving it first. This dealership exceeded my expectations. The vehicle was perfect with a small imperfection of a small amount of dog hair left on the drivers side carpet where I could not see it. I'm picky like that. Otherwise, everything was to my satisfaction. Mike Beudel was my sales advisor. He was professional and stayed on top of all my vehicle request and needs. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

- Professional and trustworthy - Could improve on the details of how they prepare used cars for potential customers - Knowledge of the product could improve - Availability of sales reps a little slow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Outstanding customer service! Ruby was great! Very welcoming and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

They did a wonderful job servicing my vehicle. My Service Tech, Ruby went above and beyond to answer my questions and complete my vehicle issues in a timely manner. Give her a raise!! Sal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Best experience in buying a car ever Nick and his finance manager made sure we were in and out with answering any and all questions we had plus giving us outstanding service If you need to buy a car please go see those guys especially Nick A.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Christian was wonderful to work with and he kept me posted on the progress of my car. I appreciate all that was done to get my car back repaired and road ready. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Carlo was AWESOME! He was so friendly and accommodating- will definitely be back for future service needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I have only had my car for a year. Brought it in for scheduled maintenance. I appreciated the honesty of the service tech who said my car did. It need everything done since my mileage was so low as only did the necessary maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They lay special emphasis on customer support and always take the extra effort to keep vehicle in good condition. Key concerns are addressed and resolved in timely manner. Exemplary Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Christian (service advisor) was not only prompt but was very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Purchased my JaguarXE from here and had the best experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Absolutely great service! Darren went WAY out of his was to help with our car purchase. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Nick was a great salesman and helped us pick our new car and all the specifics that we wanted in the car.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Recall work was done but took a bit longer than I expected. Personnel were cordial and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Very courteous and accommodating staff. Quick service, in and out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Ruby the Lane Manager and Wes the mechanic A+++++++ service !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

This was a very pleasant experience! I came from out of town to purchase a vehicle and was a little concerned just because I’d never done that before. However, once I arrived, things went smooth and easy. The vehicle looked the way I expected and the dealership certified it as I’d requested during the conversations prior to me coming. I didn’t feel hassled or harassed in purchasing at all. I would do business here again if my future needs have me looking outside my own city again!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. I love the Starbucks machine in the waiting area. Luxury Experience

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Good service honest people In your car comes out nice and clean If I ever buy a new car I will go back to the same dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I've had my FPace for just a few months now. I'm supposed to go back to where I purchased it to save some money but the service was so outstanding that I don't want to go anywhere else. Thanks, my baby sounds great!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Great luxury and sporty vehicles I'm a big Jaguar fan. the customer service and service department are professional and friendly. Ruby is great, she interacts well with clients, keeps updating throughout the day when car will or will not be ready, she clearly loves working with people,

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I have had my Jaguar FPace for only a few months when the front left wheel bearing started to make noise. I've actually never in my life had work done at a dealer and this is the first high-end vehicle I have owned. Really great and comfortable process. Ruby was very sweet and very forthcoming on a lot of information. I'm supposed to go back to the lot where I purchased the vehicle in order to save money. But after such a great experience I might not do that. Thanks again, you were great and my baby runs ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I liked the dealership but it's quite a distance from me Everyone I interacted with was professional accommodating especially Jake! Vehicle delivered to me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Found car online flew in from MN to Chicago for the purchase, was easy and ready for pick up thanks for making the process eash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Christian did a very good job coordinating my need for service and a loaner car. He is very good to work with and an ambassador for the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

They try hard to accommodate you and give you several options and the choice is yours to make

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Nice experience. Finished service within the time frame quoted. I appreciated the time spent explaining service scheduling for my car. Will definitely use this dealership service apartment again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Vonce Isom was my salesman. Very pleasant, welcoming, warm, and smily 😁 Raul shepardized the appraisal. Very easy going and accommodating. Louis was in charge of the deluge of document signing and thoroughly review the protection packages as expeditiously and humanly possible. Hunter also very pleasant and welcoming. It was a distant drive from my residence, but I do feel I made an erstwhile and informed decision.😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Great service experience. Raul went above and beyond to take care of us. Tough times for dealerships right now, appreciate the creative solutions. Will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Very nice and helpful staff. The vibe is really good when you walk in. Highly recommend coming to this location for all your service and sales needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

I enjoyed my time at this location. Ron and Darrin were extremely through and assisted me in making the decision to move forward with my purchase. The entire staff was welcoming. I felt they were more concerned with building a relationship vs making a transaction. As an African American woman, we are prejudge and discriminated against regardless of our income. I didn’t feel discriminated against at all. They took their time., allowed me to test drive cars, presented various options that worked for me. I feel empowered and confident in decision. I’m proud to be a Range Rover ...


Leave Us A Review