Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Zeigler Land Rover was fantastic to work with from the beginning of the process to the end. Kevin Gerhardt our salesman was very responsive to all of our questions on the purchase of our new Defender. I would highly recommend working with Kevin and Zeigler Land Rover in Schaumburg.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Very pleasant experience. I worked with Mike Buedel and he was honest, personable, and patient. We never felt rushed and we were able to make a good decision that fit our lifestyle.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Mike was great. He knew all about the car and it’s features while making the car buying experience as smooth as possible. His customer service was one of the main reasons we decided to go with this dealer.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service and transparency from this dealership. Exceeded my expectations. I worked with Mike Buedel. He was responsive, respectful, and really catered to my needs. I never felt pressured or rushed.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

John David, made sure the whole car buying tan as smoothly as possible. Was so pleased with his professionalism and so punctual. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Great dealership to work with. I came from out of town to purchase my vehicle and they ordered a lyft to pick me up at the airport and took me to the dealership 45 mins away. Something they didn't have to do! Great service, friendly and reliable. Thanks again Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The sales process was quick and efficient. The business manager was quick and efficient. The product orientation was also done effectively and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Ms. Jacqueline Easley made my out of state transactions so easy for me..give her a raise!! Thank You Jacqueline!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2022

Easy no pressure buying experience. Service department is friendly and efficient. Salesman David, business manager and delivery consultant were all efficient. I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for Land Rover or Jaguar vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Very pleased with the service, smooth purchase, pleasant and friendly people, great professional environment. Highly recommend this place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I thought the transaction was smooth no pressure. David was great he got the Jeep I purchased ready for me and super clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

I have bought 2016 Land Lover LR4. I Have had the best service experience ever of buying car at the dealership. All went great and very quick. I love the professional knowledge I have been received from the Austin, John and Luis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2022

Great dealership...totally customer focused. Our salesman was Paul F... tremendous attention to detail. Traded in a Velar for a CPO Velar...fair pricing for both the trade and CPO. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life, this was by far the best experience ever. Worked the deal all on-line in a couple of hours and had a great experience at pickup. Superb customer focus. Paul Foresthe was a great salesman to deal with...couldn't have been more impressed with his attention to detail and his consideration for my time. I have a dealer in my town but drove 2.5 hours to this one... and well worth it.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Sam is the BEST sales I ever worked with! 10 out of 5 stars! Kurt.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

David was great to work with. And Hunter spent a lot of helpful time teaching my how to set up the new car so it was custom to me and my preferences were saved. .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

All employees I interacted with were extremely attentive and professional. It made the difference for me purchasing my SUV here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Very Nice Dealership, Samir was Great. Luis the Financing Guy was also good. But the best of all of them was Hunter. He seemed to be very helpful & honest. I bought 2 vehicles, and things were fine until the Cracked windshield came up. I don't know his name but the other Financing guy swore that it was fixed, but wouldn't show any proof. Then, I ain't no fool, why would he offer me a percentage of 7%, when my credit score is over 850? I didn't appreciate him at all. Now, my vehicle is in the shop getting ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Staff is really great and kind. They willl go above whats normal to give the custoner a feeling of warmth and caring about their needs. Because they are confident in their product it sells itself. Darrin our sales manager really took care of is. If you are going to purchase or lease a rover or jaguar . This is the place..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great professional service and extremely helpful! Defiantly recommend the dealership. A very enjoyable experience. Looking forward to the service departments care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Tom licata treated us like he knew us from years. Easy and pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Experience was neat and smooth right from test drive to driving the car.out of dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The experience was awesome from sales to finance. Austin is very knowledgeable person will highly recommend him! because he know in and out about Range Rover cars and very helpful overall. Am very happy with everyone at Land Rover Schaumburg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I worked with Chris P. I was super impressed by the communication, speed and most importantly that they actually seemed to care about me getting the right car. I bought online and Chris never pushed too hard and even when I was ready to buy he'd send even more pics to make sure. Would by again and again from here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

This was the best experience I ever had purchasing a car. Jacqueline was excellent Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Service i will give a 8 out of 10. The sales force is nice and friendly. Purchase the car on Friday but didn't get to pick until Wednesday. Had my car z- shield coating.i will suggest to get that my car is clean.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

I ordered a vehicle through an allocation about 8 months ago. The moon and stars aligned because I never intended to go this route. I met David Kaminski upon entering the dealership. He was the most helpful employee of a car dealer I have ever dealt with. He made the process easy and was a wealth of knowledge on this particular brand of car. It has been an absolute pleasure working with him…considering we spent the last 8 months communicating on the progress. He was diligent and kept me up to speed on ever phase. Great guy and outstanding at what ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Excellent experience by staff Messrs: Holland, Rehder and Ollanketo.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Even though the process of buying a car can be daunting, it was generally fine. I was told that one of the vehicles I wanted to see was out on loan which was disappointing. There were unnecessary long breaks between questions which didn't make sense considering no one else was there. Once we finally got through financing, we had questions about the car options and the "car tech" was on vacation. No one else seemed to know anything about the features on the cars that could help educate us before we left and we felt like we ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The experience was awesome from the sales force to.the service department my experience so far has been great thank.you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Everyone was very attentive with our needs and kept us supplied with water and coffee through the process. The Zeigler group is so huge that any car we wanted to try, they had in inventory, one stop shopping! David was our sales rep and he listened to what we needed, to find us the right car. Facility is well organized and the bathrooms are clean!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Excellent customer service and vey knowledgeable staff on cars being sold. No pressure for additional products to be sold.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

My Range Rover experience has been truly exceptional. From the start, Paul was an excellent sales consultant, very thorough he took his time to answer all my questions. To recently had to get my vehicle serviced. Raul, the sales manager, did a fantastic job being able to take me in right away!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great experience with dealers and salesman. They are very nice and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Jacqueline was professional and helpful, highly recommend her! i will ask for her next time. Jerry

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Working with the dealer ship and John David has been a great experience. Professional, curious, efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Great people to get the deal done I would highly recommend them the process was easy and I felt confident the entire time if your looking to buy a new or used car I would highly recommend asking for David Kaminski he is the best over there and will accommodate all your needs he went above and beyond in order to get you a deal that you'll feel happy with, hanks again super happy customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This team was easy to work with and provided a great deal with great inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Bought my car basically online. Darren was my sales rep and walked me through everything. Had paperwork mailed to me in Missouri. Drive to the dealership and Tom from finance finalized my paperwork and I was out the door. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great salesmen! Very detailed on paperwork when buying a vehicle. The salesmen also offer a lot of extra warranties , security systems, and more if you would like to purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Mike was amazing, one of the friendliest people we have had to deal with when purchasing a vehicle. He made the numbers work and we are very happy with everyone at Land Rover Schaumburg!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 12, 2022

I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading binary and forex few months ago , I really don't have the necessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met mrs Gabriella Donald who thought me all about the market psychology as she managed my account for me . Today I am grateful to her for she great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $1000 and am making $15,400 profits per week right now . If you need her help, contact her via email [email protected]

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Best service! Jacqueline was nice and helpful)! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Great experience at the dealership in Schaumburg. Would recommend to anyone who asks. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

They were great to work with! Everything was done quickly and easily and they made every effort to get me the best deal. The only reason I’m give a 4 vs a 5 is because I haven’t been contacted about my comeback service for the clear coat appointment or the person to review with me all the options of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Mike is amazing and we love our new range rover. He made us have a great experience and we will be back for future purchases

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great experience with Mike Buedel for buying a new car. Mike was a perfect sales person from the beginning to end transactions. He was very calm and answered all our questions without any hesitation. Will definitely recommend him if you need a good sales rep. My Range Rover sport is amazing thank you Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

They went out of their way to make the deal work. Going in to get the promised work done in a couple weeks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Outstanding service and comfort level working with Austin and Luis!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Good communication, good prices, best services and prompt delivered. I will do business again in the Near future. Ronnie Robles did a good job, after have 4 cars to choose in my Plan of purchase, Ronnie help me to decide in this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

David was an amazing guy. Helped me find exactly what I wanted and has so much patience. Super easy to talk too. Knows his job very well. I wish there were more people with the enthusiasm that he has. Thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

I am really happy with my experience! Very knowledgable and professional employees that made my car buying as smooth as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Bought a Maserati from here. Live in Colorado. Delivery was very smooth. Kevin was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Darren was very helpful, transparent, and a pleasure to work with. I felt comfortable dealing with him and he seemed to have my best interest in mind

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Kevin did a fantastic job with the purchase of my vehicle. He took the time to go over all the options we were entitled to. He listened to our needs and customized our agreement to fit our needs. He is a great man and I would do business again with them.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Ronnie was amazing and so patient with us the whole process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

This is my third vehicle that I've purchased from Vonce and each experience has been an absolute pleasure. Vonce is incredibly knowledgeable of each of the Land Rover vehicles. I've given Vonce a run for his money on each of the deals and he has been nothing but absolutely professional each and every time. He is very courteous of my time and has gotten, what I feel, has been the best deal available in the market at that time. I would recommend Vonce and the Zeigler Schaumburg team 100% for any new or used Land Rover product. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Great people to get the deal done I would highly recommend them the process was easy and I felt confident the entire time if your looking to buy a new or used car I would highly recommend asking for Tom Licata he is the best over there and will accommodate all your needs thanks again super happy customer

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Wonderful experience. Very educated client advisor Mike Buedel about the car. Aside from his knowledge, absolutely a courteous patient and pleasant person to interact with. My next purchase will definitely be with Mike if he is not promoted to a managerial position.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Very easy process with working with Chris. Thanks for everything and keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Kevin made it all worth while and so enjoyable to buy a car again. He was a real person and focused on the relationship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I had an amazing experience working with Kevin Gerhardt. Kevin was extremely professionally and d the dealership took great care of us. Thanks Kevin for making our buying experience special.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Decent dealership with minimal haggling. The facility is clean with nice snack and drink offerings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Paul and Tom were very helpful and easy to work with when buying a vehicle from out of state. Also got great trade in value on my previous vehicle. Thanks Paul and Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Very nice experience with our salesman, John. I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

My salesperson Vonce Isom was incredible. He just bent over backwards to get me in the car of my dreams, the Range Rover Supercharged Autobiography. Countless details were handled perfectly. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Tom and Tom made this an easy wonderful purchase experience. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Came in to look at a Cadillac CT6 and Tom was great to work with 👍🏻

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

We worked with Austin who was amazing!! Very transparent. No games. Just upfront and honest. Will definitely be back here for our next vehicle. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

The service provided and the explanation of it was fair and thorough. Ruby, my service advisor and Christian took time to explain things to me and kept me well informed throughout the process. They were great! Ruby in particular is an excellent representative for your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Kevin was an absolute pleasure to work with! I felt like he had my best interest and I it was a great car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Good service, but very expensive. I’d still recommend the service because it’s very reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Happy with the professional attention from the time I walked into the department until I paid the bill..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Christian has really grown into a professional customer experience provider. Thank you, I appreciate you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Christian is always top notch- always accommodating and flexible with getting an appointment and fixing the problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Whole experience was smooth, easy, and efficient. A a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Great team - it was a great experience and they were very quick in the overall deal process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Its was nice experience..thank you for help. The f type was great. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

We’ve bought 2 cars from this dealership and one of our dealers Kevin, was very helpful and respectful towards helping us buy a car. I would suggest and recommend choosing him to help you finding and buying a car. Thank you Kevin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Courteous, punctual customer care. Gracious staff each and every time. Thank you so very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Omg I LUVVV my service provider Ruby sooo much! The most convenient services when u don’t have a ride they’ll send u Lyft to help out, free of charge. Very professional workers really maintenance and maintain your vehicle they don’t make other things go wrong just to keep u coming back like other shops. I trust them with my Range Rover sport never had any major issues and minor ones are always fixed right away never a long wait! Book services & ask for Ruby she’s the best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

The experience from start to finish was great! Check in and pick up was efficient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Carlos was excellent explaining all the stuff. Great service and I will visit again. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Jason Palmer went above and beyond helping me with my car. He was professional, kind and courteous. He made sure I was comfortable in the loaner and got my car fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review